Unique experience: restaurant Atelier Five

Atelier V - Restaurant concept

Flavour meets craftsmanship. Artisan cooking takes centre stage here and invites you to enjoy an unforgettable dining experience. The workbench forms the centre of the restaurant and is also the playground of the talented chefs Maté Schneider and Raphael Kuster.

Atelier V - Kitchen Restaurant

Guests can expect a surprise menu with 7 courses including wine or non-alcoholic beverages (CHF 240.-). Vegan and vegetarian menus are also available. The restaurant stands for exceptional food refinement techniques, including the use of noble mould spores, preserving and fermentation. The use of these spores can be used to mature food and give it complex flavours.
The ultimate goal of the two chefs is to achieve the highest possible flavour and surprise with extraordinary taste explosions.

Atelier V - ambience and location restaurant

The motto: small and fine. Around ten tables create an exclusive ambience with friendly service that always makes sure the glass is full ;-) The dishes are lovingly finished at the workbench in front of the guests. They are welcome to look over the chefs' shoulders and ask questions as they please.

The restaurant is a 5-minute walk from Hardbrücke and is located on the ground floor of the Renaissance Hotel.

My tip at Atelier V

For me, the restaurant is ideal for a special.

Contact & Opening Hours

Turbinenstrasse 20
8005 Zürich, Switzerland
T: +41 44 630 30 30
Monday:Closed
Tuesday:Closed
Wednesday:Closed
Thursday:
19:00 - 22:30
Friday:
19:00 - 22:30
Saturday:Closed
Sunday:Closed
Last updated: Feb. 6, 2024, 2:29 p.m.

Similar tips:

Einzigartiges Erlebnis: Restaurant Atelier Five

Atelier V - Restaurant Konzept

Geschmack trifft Handwerk. Das handwerkliche Kochen steht hier im Mittelpunkt und lädt zu einem unvergesslichen Dinner Erlebnis ein. Die Werkbank bildet das Zentrum des Restaurants und ist gleichzeitig die Spielwiese von den talentierten Köchen Maté Schneider und Raphael Kuster.

Atelier V - Küche Restaurant

Die Gäste erwartet ein Überraschungsmenü mit 7 Gängen inkl. Wein oder alkoholfreier Getränkebegleitung (CHF 240.-). Vegane und vegetarische Menüs sind ebenfalls möglich. Das Restaurant steht für aussergewöhnliche Lebensmittelveredelungstechniken, darunter die Verwendung von edlen Schimmelsporen, Einmachen und Fermentieren. Die Verwendung dieser Sporen kann dazu dienen, Lebensmittel zu reifen und ihnen komplexe Aromen zu verleihen.
Das oberste Ziel der beiden Köche ist es den höchstmöglichen Geschmack zu erzielen und mit aussergewöhnlichen Geschmacksexplosionen zu überraschen.

Atelier V - Ambiente und Location Restaurant

Die Devise: klein und fein. Circa zehn Tische verleihen ein exklusives Ambiente mit herzlichem Service, der stets darauf bedacht ist, dass das Glas voll ist. ;-) Vor den Gästen werden die Gerichte liebevoll an der Werkbank vollendet. Dafür dürfen sie den Köchen gerne über die Schulter schauen und nach Lust und Laune Fragen stellen.

Das Restaurant ist in 5 Minuten zu Fuss von der Hardbrücke erreichbar und befindet sich im EG des Renaissance Hotels.

Mein Tipp im Atelier V

Für mich eignet sich das Restaurant für eine besondere Date Night. Jeweils Donnerstag- und Freitagabend.

Kontakt & Öffnungszeiten

Turbinenstrasse 20
8005 Zürich, Switzerland
T: +41 44 630 30 30
Montag:Geschlossen
Dienstag:Geschlossen
Mittwoch:Geschlossen
Donnerstag:
19:00 - 22:30
Freitag:
19:00 - 22:30
Samstag:Geschlossen
Sonntag:Geschlossen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 6. Februar 2024 14:29

Ähnliche Vorschläge: